Have questions? Call: +1 (888) 272‑1513
Company Name
Primary Phone
Email
Website
Physical Address 1
Physical Address 2
Physical City
Physical State
Physical Zip
Primary Representative
Primary Rep: Email
Partner
Springfield Regional Chamber (413) 787-1555 creed@springfieldregionalchamber.com http://www.springfieldregionalchamber.com 1441 Main Street, Suite 136 Springfield MA 1103 Nancy Creed creed@springfieldregionalchamber.com IMA
1Berkshire Strategic Alliance (413) 499-4000 jbutler@1berkshire.com http://www.1berkshire.com/ 66 Allen Street Pittsfield MA 1201 Jonathan Butler jbutler@1berkshire.com IMA
Blackstone Valley Chamber of Commerce (508) 234-9090 administrator@blackstonevalley.org http://www.blackstonevalley.org/ 670 Linwood Ave Suite 5 Whitinsville MA 1588 Jeannie Hebert jhebert@blackstonevalley.org Valley Insurance Partners
Brewster Chamber of Commerce (508) 896-3500 info@brewster-capecod.com http://www.brewster-capecod.com/ 2198 Main Street Brewster MA 2631 S. Kyle Hinkl kyle@brewster-capecod.com Gretchen
Cape Ann Chamber of Commerce (978) 283-1601 info@capeannchamber.com http://www.capeannchamber.com/ 33 Commercial Street Gloucester MA 1930 Ken Riehl ken@capeannchamber.com Rule Financial
Cape Cod Chamber of Commerce (508) 362-8610 wendy@capecodchamber.org http://www.capecodchamber.org/ 5 Patti Page Way Centerville MA 2632 Wendy Northcross wendy@capecodchamber.org Gretchen
Central MA South the Chamber (508) 347-2761 info@cmschamber.org https://cmschamber.ning.com/ 46 Hall Road Sturbridge MA 1566 Alexandra McNitt alexandra_mcnitt@cmschamber.org IMA
Franklin County Chamber of Commerce (413) 773-5463 fccc@franklincc.org http://www.franklincc.org/ 395 main street Greenfield MA 1302 Diana Szynal Diana@franklincc.org IMA
Greater Boston Chamber of Commerce (617) 227-4500 info@bostonchamber.com http://bostonchamber.com/ 265 Franklin St, 12th Floor Boston MA 2110 Maureen Shea Baker msbaker@bostonchamber.com Everyone EB and Hilb
Greater Gardner Chamber of Commerce (978) 632-1780 Cjacobson@gardnerma.com http://www.gardnerma.com/ PO Box 1381 Gardner MA 1440 Carol Jacobson Cjacobson@gardnerma.com IMA
Greater Lowell Chamber of Commerce (978) 459-8154 dmcfadden@greaterlowellchamber.org http://greaterlowellcc.org/ 131 Merrimack St Lowell MA 1852 Danielle McFadden dmcfadden@greaterlowellchamber.org Choice Benefits/Lodestar
Northampton Chamber of Commerce (413) 584-1900 info@explorenorthampton.com http://www.explorenorthampton.com/ 99 Pleasant St Northampton MA 1060 Vince Jackson info@explorenorthampton.com IMA
Greater Westfield Chamber of Commerce (413) 568-1618 kphelon@westfieldbiz.org http://www.westfieldbiz.org/ 16 North Elm Stret Westfield MA 1085 Kate Phelon kphelon@westfieldbiz.org
Greater Hyannis Chamber of Commerce (508) 775-7778 guidebook@hyannis.com http://www.hyannis.com/ 356 South Street Hyannis MA 2601 Marty Bruemmel marty@hyannis.com Gretchen
Marlborough Chamber of Commerce (508) 485-7746 marlcham@marlboroughchamber.org http://www.marlboroughchamber.org/ 11 Florence Street Marlborough MA 1752 Robert Schlacter rschlacter@marlboroughchamber.org EB
Merrimack Valley Chamber of Commerce (978) 618-1980 jjb@merrimackvalleychamber.com http://www.merrimackvalleychamber.com/ 46 Lambert Avenue Haverhill,MA Haverhill, MA 1832 Joseph Bevilacqua jjb@merrimackvalleychamber.com Lodestar
Metro South Chamber of Commerce (508) 586-0500 chris@metrosouthchamber.com http://www.metrosouthchamber.com/ 60 School Street Brockton MA 2301 Christopher Cooney chris@metrosouthchamber.com Lapointe/Nelson
MetroWest Chamber of Commerce (508) 879-5600 jim@metrowest.org http://metrowest.org/ 860 Worcester Road Framingham MA 1702 Jim Giammarinaro jim@metrowest.org Bulfinch
Middlesex West Chamber of Commerce (978) 263-0010 jkerr@mwcoc.com http://www.mwcoc.com/ 179 Great Road, Suite 104B Acton MA 1720 Jonathan Kerr jkerr@mwcoc.com EB
Milford Area Chamber of Commerce (508) 473-6700 locallaghan@milfordchamber.org http://milfordchamber.org 258 Main Street, Suite 306 Milford MA 1757 Laura O'Callaghan locallaghan@milfordchamber.org Valley Insurance Partners
Nashoba Valley Chamber of Commerce (978) 425-5761 melissa@nvcoc.com http://www.nvcoc.com/ 2 Shaker Road, Suite B200 Shirley MA 1464 Melissa Fetterhoff, IOM melissa@nvcoc.com IMA
Neponset River Regional Chamber (781) 769-1126 tom@nrrchamber.com http://www.nrrchamber.com/ 520 Providence Highway, Suite 4 Norwood MA 2062 Thomas O' Rourke tom@nrrchamber.com Affordable
One SouthCoast Chamber (508) 999-5231 info@newbedfordchamber.com https://onesouthcoast.com/ 227 Union Street Mezzanine 2 New Bedford MA 2740 Dot Botelho dbotelho@southcoastchamber.com Hilb
Newton-Needham Regional Chamber (617) 244-5300 info@nnchamber.com http://www.nnchamber.com/ 281 Needham St, Upper Level Newton MA 2464 Greg Reibman greibman@nnchamber.com Bulfinch
North Central Massachusetts Chamber of Commerce (978) 353-7600 chamber@northcentralmass.com http://www.northcentralmass.com/ 860 South Street Fitchburg MA 1420 Roy Nascimento rnascimento@northcentralmass.com Chambers Ins.
North Quabbin Chamber of Commerce (978) 249-3849 melissa.eaton@northquabbinchamber.com http://www.northquabbinchamber.com/ 80 Freedom St Athol MA 1331 Melissa Eaton melissa.eaton@northquabbinchamber.com IMA
North Shore Chamber of Commerce (978) 774-8565 info@northshorechamber.org http://www.https://www.northshorechamber.org/ 5 Cherry Hill Drive Danvers MA 1923 Robert Bradford rgb@northshorechamber.org KMR
Orleans Chamber of Commerce (508) 255-1386 info@orleanscapecod.org http://orleanscapecod.org/ 44 Main Street; PO Box 153 Orleans MA 2653 No‘lle Pina npina@orleanscapecod.org Gretchen
Plymouth Area Chamber of Commerce (508) 830-1620 info@plymouthchamber.com http://www.plymouthchamber.com/ 134 Court Street Plymouth MA 2360 Amy Naples amy@plymouthchamber.com Gretchen
Quincy Chamber of Commerce (617) 471-1700 tcahill@thequincychamber.com http://www.thequincychamber.com/ 180 Old Colony Ave, Suite 300 Quincy MA 2170 Tim Cahill tcahill@thequincychamber.com EB
Salem Chamber of Commerce (978) 744-0004 info@salem-chamber.org http://www.salem-chamber.org/ 265 Essex St Salem MA 1970 Rinus Oosthoek rinus@salem-chamber.org KMR
South Shore Chamber of Commerce (617) 479-1111 info@southshorechamber.org http://www.southshorechamber.org/ 1050 Hingham Street Rockland MA 2370 Peter Forman pforman@southshorechamber.org EB
Stoughton Chamber of Commerce (781) 297-7450 chamber@stoughtonma.com http://www.StoughtonMA.com Box 41 Stoughton MA 2072 Terry Schneider chamber@stoughtonma.com
Taunton Area Chamber of Commerce (508) 824-4068 info@tauntonareachamber.org http://www.tauntonareachamber.org/ 6 Pleasant Street, Suite A Taunton MA 2780 Christine Joiner christine@tauntonareachamber.org
United Regional Chamber of Commerce (508) 316-0861 jack@unitedregionalchamber.org http://www.unitedregionalchamber.org/ 310 South St Plainville MA 2762 Jack Lank jack@unitedregionalchamber.org
Tri-Town Chamber of Commerce (508) 339-5655 edirector@tri-townchamber.org http://www.tri-townchamber.org/ 280 School St., Suite L100 Mansfield Ma 2048 Kara Griffin edirector@tri-townchamber.org Lapointe
Waltham West Suburban Chamber of Commerce (781) 894-4700 mrichards@walthamchamber.com http://www.walthamchamber.com/ 84 South Street Waltham MA 2453 Molyna Richards mrichards@walthamchamber.com Bulfinch
West of the River Chamber of Commerce (413) 426-3880 info@westoftheriverchamber.com http://www.ourwrc.com PO Box 48 West Springfield MA 1090 Robin Wozniak robin@westoftheriverchamber.com IMA
Winthrop Chamber of Commerce (617) 846-9898 info@winthropchamber.com http://www.winthropchamber.com/ 207 Hagman RdÊ Winthrop MA 2152 Betsy Shane info@winthropchamber.com
Worcester Chamber of Commerce (508) 754-8560 aguardiola@WorcesterChamber.org https://www.worcesterchamber.org/ 446 Main St Suite 200 Worcester MA 1608 Alex Guardiola aguardiola@WorcesterChamber.org IMA
Yarmouth Chamber of Commerce (508) 778-1008 director@yarmouthcapecod.com http://www.yarmouthcapecod.com/ PO Box 479 South Yarmouth MA 2664 Mary Vilbon director@yarmouthcapecod.com Gretchen
Corridor Nine Area Chamber of Commerce (508) 836-4444 events@corridornine.org http://www.corridornine.org/ 30 LYMAN STREET WESTBOROUGH MA 1581 Karen Chapman KarenC@corridornine.org EB
Cranberry Country Chamber of Commerce (508) 947-1499 info@cranberrycountry.org http://www.cranberrycountry.org/ 9 Clayton Road P.O. Box 409 Middleborough MA 2346 Valerie Glynn valerie@cranberrycountry.org Gretchen
Cape Cod Canal Region Chamber of Commerce (508) 759-6000 moliva@capecodcanalchamber.org http://www.capecodcanalchamber.org/ 70 Main Street Buzzards Bay MA 2532 Marie Oliva moliva@capecodcanalchamber.org Gretchen
495/MetroWest Partnership (774) 760-0495 jason@495partnership.org http://495partnership.org 200 Friberg Parkway, Suite 1003 Westborough MA 1581 Jason Palitsch jason@495partnership.org
Somerville Chamber of Commerce (617) 776-4100 smackey@somervillechamber.org https://somervillechamber.org/ 2 Alpine Street Somerville MA 2144 Stephen Mackey smackey@somervillechamber.org
Wachusett Area Chamber of Commerce (508) 829-9220 info@wachusettareachamber.org https://wachusettareachamber.org/ 1174 Main Street Holden MA 1520 Jennifer Stanovich info@wachusettareachamber.org IMA
Greater Easthampton Chamber of Commerce (413) 527-9414 Moe@easthamptonchamber.org http://www.easthamptonchamber.org/ 33 Union Street Easthampton MA 1027 Moe (Maureen) Belliveau Moe@easthamptonchamber.org
Easton Chamber of Commerce (508) 238-2225 info@easton-chamber.com http://www.easton-chamber.com/ 50 Main St Unit 9000 N. Easton MA 2356 Kerri Nichols info@easton-chamber.com
Share This